Sign Up Here for the CT Club! https://patreon.com/cryptotips

Get My Free Newsletter: https://learningcrypto.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/blockchainchick
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/realcryptotips/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/@Crypto-Tips:b

Interested in Ledger hardware wallets and want to support this channel? Use my affiliate link here: https://shop.ledger.com/pages/ledger-nano-x?r=67ef

LINKS FOR ADDITIONAL READING FOR THIS VIDEO & ALL INFO IN TEXT DOWN BELOW:

Coinbase Depends on Law Enforcement: https://cryptobriefing.com/success-bitcoin-hinges-relationships-with-law-enforcement-says-coinbase-ceo/

BTC Dominance Fades as Alt Season Heats Up: https://zycrypto.com/bitcoin-dominance-close-to-a-brutal-slump-as-new-altcoin-cycle-kicks-off/

Dex’s See Positive Results Thanks to DeFi: https://defirate.com/this-week-in-defi-july-10th/

32% of Households Missed Housing Payment in July” https://www.cnbc.com/2020/07/08/32-percent-of-us-households-missed-their-july-housing-payments.html

Evictions to Leave Millions Homeless: https://www.cnbc.com/2020/07/10/looming-evictions-may-soon-make-28-million-homeless-expert-says.html

Wells Fargo Cuts Jobs: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-wells-fargo-layoffs/wells-fargo-preparing-to-cut-thousands-of-jobs-bloomberg-law-idUSKBN24A27B

Millions of Jobs Aren’t Coming Back: https://edition.cnn.com/2020/07/07/economy/job-losses-coronavirus/index.html

Renters to Affect the Real Estate Market: https://news.bitcoin.com/renters-threaten-us-real-estate-market-20-million-americans-face-eviction/

United Airlines Warns of Job Losses: https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/united-airlines-sinks-after-warning-36000-jobs-risk

Bill Gates “Best Investment” https://www.cnbc.com/2019/01/23/bill-gates-turns-10-billion-into-200-billion-worth-of-economic-benefit.html

Trump and Your 401K: https://www.marketwatch.com/story/as-the-stock-market-soars-and-the-nasdaq-breaks-records-trump-warns-that-your-401k-could-disintegrate-2020-07-06

Suicides on the Rise: https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/california-doctors-say-theyve-seen-more-deaths-from-suicide-than-coronavirus-since-lockdowns

source

11 replies
  1. Circumnavigate
    Circumnavigate says:

    Next time Andrew Henderson is on please ask him about the 2 million USD limit on renunciation, my understanding is if you have more than 2 million in assets you have to give 50% to the US government. Is there any way around that?

    Reply
  2. hr 777
    hr 777 says:

    coinbase has it all wrong cryptocurrency success hinges on it's relationship with freedom and open source that is the REASON IT WAS INVENTED (COINBASE is living in opposite-land)

    Reply
  3. CryptoJackLavers
    CryptoJackLavers says:

    Genuine question. What gives you guys an edge in the cryrpto trades you make? Or, are you just another average Joe, hoping to get lucky?
    Method in your madness? How do you know WHEN to trade, or do you do it after 🍺 🍺 and BBQ?

    Reply
  4. VentionMGTOW
    VentionMGTOW says:

    Yeah US taxes are crazy. That's why I don't trade. The taxes here make hodling more attractive than it otherwise would be. Too bad. Their greed has destroyed a lot of economic activity, so the benefit of those transactions never happened.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *